Newbold Cars

1282 Central Park Dr.
O Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 628-7000
Fax: (618) 628-7306

Preowned Sales Department

Phone: 877-299-7584 | Internet Sales: 618 628-7300

Monday, Wednesday, Friday    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Thursday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

 

   At Newbold BMW, we offer you a large selection of used and Certified Pre-Owned BMWs, as well as many other makes and models of used luxury vehicles.  Each vehicle passes our rigorous multi-point inspection and is reconditioned to make sure it goes to it's next owner in the best possible condition.  Be sure to check out our used vehicle inventory and contact our internet sales department today!


Patrick  Newbold


BMW Sales & Finance Manager
Phone  (618)206-4942
newboldp@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2007


Jim  Andrews


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)206-4941
jandrews@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2002


Tim Severine


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)206-4952
tseverine@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2006


Richard Grumley


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)206-4939
rgrumley@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2011


Mike Stone


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)206-4938
mstone@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2012


Margaret Bergmann


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)628-7000
mbergmann@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2014

Cody  Coppage


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)628-7000
ccoppage@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2014


Newbold BMW(877) 299-7584Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM