Newbold Cars

1282 Central Park Dr.
O Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 628-7000
Fax: (618) 628-7306

New Sales Department

Phone: 877-299-7584

Monday, Wednesday, Friday    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Thursday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

 At Newbold BMW, we offer you a large selection of new BMW cars and SAVs at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory and if you have any questions, please contact us for more information. Remember, if you don't see your next BMW car listed, we can get it here in as little as 24 hours!


Patrick Newbold


BMW Sales & Finance Manager
Phone  (618)206-4942
newboldp@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2007


Jim Andrews


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)206-4941
jandrews@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2002


Tim Severine


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)206-4952
tseverine@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2006


Richard Grumley


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)206-4939
rgrumley@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2011


Mike Stone


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)206-4938
mstone@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2012


Margaret Bergmann


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)628-7000
mbergmann@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2014

Cody Coppage


BMW Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  (618)628-7000
ccoppage@newboldbmw.com
Newbold BMW Team Member Since 2014

Newbold BMW(877) 299-7584Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM